Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Animal Kingdom Flip Chart (Set of 10)

Flip chart

Set of 10

Includes: Classification, Vertebrates, Frog Life Cycle, Invertebrates and Butterfly Life Cycle

In stock
Only 1 left

The Animal Kingdom Chart Set is a useful tool for teaching about the diversity, change and continuity as well as the life processes in animals. This set of 10 charts will visually reinforce how Earth's animals can be classified and divided in many ways, from reptiles to vertebrates. Full colour photographs of these animals will help turn your classroom into an exciting place of discovery.


NOTE: Actual product may vary from the one pictured due to differences in suppliers.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Animal Kingdom Flip Chart (Set of 10)
Your Rating